Brian Swanson, (Chair) – Assistant Vice President, University of Minnesota

Stanley Olson (Vice Chair) – Retired Pastor and Seminary Administrator

Annelisa Steeber (Treasurer) – Minnesota Department of Health

Barbara Lundblad, (Secretary) – Retired Pastor and Professor of Preaching

Stephanie Anderson – Young Adult Ministry, Saint Andrew’s Lutheran Church

Peter Carlson Schattauer – Associate Pastor, Advent Lutheran Church, Maple Grove

Tim Gustafson – Senior Lecturer, Department of Writing Studies | Independent Songwriter/Musician

Luke Jerviss – Renewal Manager, Siteimprove

Kate Reuer Welton – LCM-TC Campus Pastor

Megan Thrasher – Consultant

Kathryn A. Tiede – Senior Director of Church Partnership and Philanthropy, Lutheran Social Service of MN

Tim Westermeyer – Senior Pastor, St. Philip the Deacon Lutheran Church